Welcome to our new committee members

01 Mar 2021

Relay For Life Wexford Committee 2021

We'd like to extend a very warm welcome to the new committee member for Relay For Life Wexford 2021. 

Fiona Murphy - Entertainment 

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank the outgoing committee members of 2020 Gill Wild, Julie Dowdall, Jenny Werner & Sam Freegrove